Advisory Board

Olle Edstöm, University of Göteborg, Sweden

Doctor Peter Kiraly, Kaiserslautern, Germany

Professor Kjell Oversand, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Humanities, Department of Music

Associate Professor Thomas Solomon, University of Bergen, The Grieg Academy, Institute of Music

Associate Professor Erlend Hovland, Norwegian Academy of Music

Professor Stan Hawkins, University og Oslo

Associate Professor Paal Fagerheim, University College Nesna, Norway

Professor Arthur Ness, United States

Professor Petter Wicke, Professor of Musicology. Responsible for the theory and history of popular music at Humboldt University, Berlin (Germany)

Professor Susanne Binas-Preisendörfer, Professor for Music and Media at the Carl von Ossietzky Universität, Oldenburg, Germany

Professor Elef Nesheim, Norwegian Academy of Music

Professor Svein Halvard Jørgensen, Nesna University College, Norway